– PM Kisan 10th Installment Samman Nidhi Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan 10th Installment Status Check | PM Kisan Status | PM Kisan Samman Nidhi | | PM kisan gov in | PM kisan nic in | PM Kisan Yojana | PM Kisan Status Check | PM Kisan Status Check 2020 | PM Kisan Status Check 2021 | PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna | PM Kisan Registration | PM Kisan Beneficiary List | PM Kisan List | PM Kisan New farmer Registration |  PM Kisan Adhar Link

PM Kisan Yojna : If you are registered member of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojna then you might get the profit of 10th PM Kisan Installment. Here we will discuss how you can check you PM Kisan Beneficiary status, check your name in PM Kisan Samman Nidhi List and how you can register yourself to PM Kisan yojan so that you can receive 2000 rupees in your bank account.

PM Kisan 

PM Kisan

Name of Scheme PM Kisan
Installment  10th
Installment Amount 2000/Rs
Installment date  17th December
Check Status Check Now
Official Website
Beneficiary List Click Here

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi is the government scheme according to which marginalized and small farmers get 2000 rupees installment 3 times in year. Only registered famer get the benefit of PM Kisan Samman Nidhi. If you have to avail PM Kisan installments then you must register yourself by visiting nearby Jan Seva Kendra.

PM Kisan Yojna became operational in year 2018 and then Farmers started getting 6000 rupees annually. These funding of Installments is directly transferred to the bank accounts of the farmers so this reduce the chances of corruption.

PM Kisan Status

After the monthly installment of PM Kisan Yojna is released into the bank accounts of the farmers, it is very necessary to check the PM Kisan Beneficiary status which ensure that 10th installment is reached to the farmers successfully or not.

Here we will guide you step by step so that you can check farmers can check their 10th installments status easily.

How to Check PK Kisan 10th Installment Status?

Follow the below steps to check PM Kisan 10th Installment status online.

Step 1) Visit the Official website of PM Kisan.

Step 2) Click on the Beneficiary Status Button.

PM Kisan

Step 3) Now you can check your Beneficiary Status using 3 records

  • Adhar Number
  • Mobile Number
  • Bank Account Number

Enter any of the above detail.

Step 4) Now click on the Get Data Button.

PM Kisan

Step 5) You can see your PM Kisan 10th Installment status.

PM Kisan beneficiary Status कैसे चेक करें ?

पीएम किसान सम्मान निधि की 10 वी किस्त को चेक करने के लिए नीचे दिए गए स्टेप्स को फॉलो कीजिए

1) सबसे पहले आप पीएम  किसान सम्मान निधि की आधिकारिक वेबसाईट पर जाएं ।

2) उसके बाद आपको Beneficiary Status के बटन को दबाना होगा ।

3) अब आपको अपना आधार संख्या/मोबाईल नंबर/खाता  संख्या दर्ज करनी होगी ।

4) इसके बाद आप Get data के बटन को क्लिक कीजिए

5) अप आपको अपने पीएम  किसान 10 वी किस्त का status देखने को मिल जाएगा ।

आपकी मदद के लिए हमने आपको आधिकारिक वेबसाईट की लिंक प्रधान की हुई है आप सीधे पीएम किसान की आधिकारिक वेबसाईट पर पहुच जाएंगे ।

PM Kisan 10th Installment Not Received

If you have not received the PM Kisan samman Nidhi 10th installment then you must take some valid steps from your end. Every year there are thousands of farmers who do not receive PM Kisan 10th installment.

You should call the PM Kisan Helpline Number in order to raise complaint for not receiving PM Kisan 10th installment in your bank account. We are providing you with PM Kisan Helpline contact number, just call them and ask for your query.

PM-Kisan Helpline No: 011-24300606,155261 

PM Kisan 10th Installment : FAQs

When farmers will receive PM Kisan 10th Installment?

Official date according to the govt for  PM Kisan 10th installment is 17th December.

How much money farmers will get in PM Kisan 10th Installment

As per the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi farmers get 6000 rupees in year divided in 3 installments. So farmers will get 2000 rupees by PM Kisan 10th installment.

What is the official website of PM Kisan?

Official website of PM Kisan is

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *