India vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team, Dream 11 Fantasy Picks of Match

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team, Match timings, toss time, probable 11, match tactics, match preview, pitch report, dream 11 fantasy team India vs Afghanistan,  Virat Kohli, K L Rahul, Rashid Khan, India vs Afghanistan live scorecard, India vs Afghanistan match details.

India Vs Afghanistan Match Number 33, Super 12: Welcome to the Do or Die Match for India, where India look forward to win the match with huge margin to keep himself alive in race for Semi Final Qualification. This match will be high scoring match if India bats first. here is the MPL Fantasy team for the today’s match.

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team

Match Number 33rd
Teams  India Vs Afghanistan
Venue  Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Toss Time 7:00 PM IST
Time  7:30 PM IST
Date  3 November
India Captain  Virat Kohli
Afghanistan Captain  Mohammad Nabi
TV Broadcast Star Sports Network
Live Streaming Disney+ Hotstar
Watch Preview Click Here

Two belligerent openers, enterprise through the line-up down to No.9, canny all-rounders, world-class spinners, defined roles and the highest T20I win percentage (83.3%) among full members since the last T20 World Cup in 2016. All of these roughly describe one of the two teams in action in Abu Dhabi tomorrow and that team is not India.

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team: Venue

33th Match of the super 12 teams will be played on Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Pitch of this venue seems to be low scoring. Pitch has an average of 145 Runs in first Innings.

We should pick more bowlers in our MPL fantasy team rather than batsman. We have seen Africa has very good spinners and can be crucial for today’s match on turning pitch.

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team: Toss Time

Toss will be very crucial for both the teams. We have seen due coming on the Grounds in later half of match where Bowling team may face problem. Also, we have seen chasing is bit easy on this ground. So most probably both teams will look forward to chase.

Toss time is 7:00 PM IST and 5:30 PM Local. Toss is something which is totally based on luck but has a very much crucial role to play in any Match. Playing 11 of both teams will be decided after the toss but we have probable 11 of both teams.

India Vs Afghanistan Match Expectations 

Chasing sides have won six out of the 8 games at this venue in this World Cup. But against the grain, Afghanistan like batting first and then apply the spin choke in conjunction with scoreboard pressure.

They did so against Namibia here but that was a day game. They will also be aware of India’s bat-first insecurities and that could force a strategy re-think.

India Vs Afghanistan Head to Head

India 2 – 0 Afghanistan. Both the games were played at T20 World Cups in 2010 and 2012.

India Vs Afghanistan Win Predictions

India – 65%, Afghanistan- 35%

Unsurprisingly, spin will be central to the outcome of this tactical battle. Rashid Khan has dismissed KL Rahul thrice, Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya twice without giving away much. The players who have played him relatively better, Ishan Kishan and Rishabh Pant, have been dismissed twice each by Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team : Probable 11

India Probable 11

Ishan Kishan, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Varun Chakravarthy

Afghanistan Probable 11

Hazratullah Zazai, Mohammad Shahzad (wk), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Usman Ghani, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi (c), Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Karim Janat/Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Hamid Hassan, Naveen Ul Haq

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Picks


Rashid Khan, Varun Chakravarthy, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami

All Rounders

Ravindra Jadeja, Mohmmad Nabi


KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan, Rishabh pant

Captain– KL Rahul

Vice Captain– Rohit sharma

India Vs Afghanistan MPL Fantasy Team

KL Rahul(C) , Rohit Sharma(VC), Ishan Kishan, Rishabh pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Mohmmad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Varun Chakravarthy, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammad Shami

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *